Reviews from our clients are always the best Reviews to receive!

Customer satisfaction and quality service is important to us.

We appreciate feedback from our clients, our services being acknowledged with reviews and recommendations is so rewarding.

Get a Quote from Chauffeur Kojii

online or call 0466800100


See some of the reviews for our Melbourne Chauffeur Services

Maggie H
Maggie H
2021-12-22
Koji is an absolute professional. Such a lovely man, the cars are spotlessly clean and well maintained. Nothing is too difficult he always accommodates us. He even organised 2 backwards facing baby seats for us at no charge! He drives safely and he’s always on time. Cannot recommend him highly enough.
Rebecca Southern
Rebecca Southern
2021-06-04
Highly recommend this company and would definitely use again. Our driver was extremely friendly and cheerful and the car was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Communication regarding pick up and drop off points was immediate. I loved the addition and availability of mini bottles of water, antiseptic wipes, hand sanitiser and tissues - all very thoughtful touches. Thanks so much for making our final few hours in Melbourne so pleasant!
Rachel Reeves
Rachel Reeves
2021-06-02
Kojii was extremely accommodating for my very last minute trip request (2 hours notice) to transport 9 men + their surfboards. He was very friendly and helpful and will definitely be my go-to for transport in Melbourne.
Sarah and Chloe Thomas
Sarah and Chloe Thomas
2021-03-19
Zach Gellis
Zach Gellis
2021-03-15
Would highly recommend. The vehicle was very clean, Kojii was prompt and extremely professional. Thank you Kojii
JJ
JJ
2020-03-06
Mr. Kojii is not only a perfect chauffeur with 100% safety consciousness, but also a perfectly service-minded man. Without being asked, he gave us a lot of personal care during the trips.
s s
s s
2019-12-26
Friendly and professional service, great communication, adaptable with special requests around disable/wheelchair and toddlers. We had Marls for airport transfers, she's super friendly and promptly on time for pick up, care to understand our needs and give us great advice on where to go what to eat and what's fun to do in Melbourne. We had Kojii for guided day trip around the Mornington Peninsula, the day trip is planned specifically around our needs. Great way to sort out a family holiday without the need to worry about car rental and parking etc. Highly recommend.
Ken Y Mak
Ken Y Mak
2019-12-11
Our family had never been in Australia before. We did not know Mr. Kojii before he was hired as the chauffeur for my family's visit in Melbourne in Nov 2019 for a few days. As an entrepreneur with 30 years experience in hospitality industry, I have built up my intuition or guts to distinguish good and bad service personnel quickly, just after a very short moment of being together with him or her. Mr. Kojii is not only a perfect chauffeur with 100% safety consciousness, but also a perfectly service-minded man. Without being asked, he gave us a lot of personal care during the trips. For examples: my wife was allergic to something during a trip. Mr. Kojii drove us around to look for a pharmacy store to acquire the medication for her. I mentioned that I missed chocolate. The day after 3 chocolate bars were placed in front of my seat. I must commit myself to write this review about this wonderful guy. Ken Mak, Hong Kong.
Lorinda Ho
Lorinda Ho
2019-11-24
Kojii was professional,very nice ,informative and helpful . I will definitely refer him to my friends and family. πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘

Book private and safe transfers with Kojii today:

We deliver a personal driver service, private bookings with luxury transport vehicles cleaned and sanitised prior to your pick up!

Make us your choice to be safe when hiring our accredited Chauffeur Kojii. Fully vaccinated with a Covid Safe plan and practices in place.

Current Victoria Government and CPV standards require Facemasks and QR Code updates by passengers when travelling in our vehicles.


Travel with KOJII & experience the best 5 star Driver Services in Melbourne

BOOK PRIVATE to TRAVEL SAFE

CHAUFFEUR BOOKING MELBOURNE